AirborneToxDVDCover

On September 7 (October 4 in Europe), The Airborne Toxic Event will be releasing All I Ever Wanted: Live from the Walt Disney Concert Hall, a documentary about their special performance back in December which featured The Calder Quartet, a children’s choir, a high school marching band, horn players, visual artists, and traditional Mexican folkórico dancers. To commemorate this, they’ll be performing nine special acoustic shows across the U.S. with The Calder Quartet, including the Somerville Theatre on September 8.

An Acoustic Evening with The Airborne Toxic Event and The Calder Quartet

Tue Sep 7 – Washington, DC – Sixth & I Synagogue
Wed Sep 8 – Somerville, MA – Somerville Theater
Fri Sep 10 – Philadelphia, PA – Keswick Theatre
Sat Sep 11 – New York, NY – Town Hall
Mon Sep 13 – Toronto, ON – Trinity St. Paul’s Church
Wed Sep 15 – Chicago, IL – Park West
Sat Sep 18 – Seattle, WA – Town Hall
Sun Sep 19 – San Francisco, CA – Regency Ballroom
Wed Sep 22 – Los Angeles, CA – John Anson Ford Amphitheater

Tickets go on sale tomorrow, Friday July 16 at 10:00 am, here.

All I Ever Wanted: Live From the Walt Disney Concert Hall – available September 7th in North America and October 4th in Europe on Blu-Ray or Deluxe DVD/CD. The film will have its European premiere at the Raindance Film Festival in London on September 30th.

The band’s currently recording their second album with producer Dave Sardy, due out early next year.

share this: Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail