Just a quickie to pass along a rather sad but very nicely done video for a lovely new song, “F*ck It And Whatever,” from Brooklyn-based The Echo Friendly. It comes from their debut album Love Panic, which comes into the world on May 20 via Yebo Records. In their music, the duo (Jake Rabinbach and Shannon Esper) navigate the trecherous seas of relationships and provide an honest, heartfelt narrative accompanied by nice and fuzzy, shimmery and melodic pop sounds. One of the songs on the album, “Same Mistakes,” was used on the first season of HBO’s acclaimed series, “Girls.”

web | facebook | twitter

share this: Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail